The Trojan Legacy – Free on Amazon for 5 Days

IMG_4956

My latest romantic mystery novel The Trojan Legacy is currently free on Amazon for 5 days. That’s from today, Monday 18th July until midnight on Friday 22nd July, Pacific Daylight Time (PDT). After that it will return to its normal price.

This eBook has only been on sale for a month, so this is the perfect opportunity to download it if you haven’t already read it. If you don’t have a Kindle, you can download a free kindle app to your device from any Amazon site, and read it on that.

I’m not giving spoilers by telling my romance readers that they will get the happy ending they expect, but not before my characters have had to work hard against some obstacles in their way. Like my other romantic mysteries, this book has something to interest readers of mysteries and lovers of history as well. It dabbles with bits of the Trojan War (one of my all-time favourite topics) as well as some nostalgic South African history, including a fictional chance meeting with one of my real-life heroes. (Hint – part of it is set in South Africa in 1962 and… okay that’s enough. No more spoilers!)

It’s a dual timeline story and takes place in modern-day Melbourne as well as 1962 South Africa. I hope you find it entertaining.

The quickest way to download the book is to click on the image in the sidebar to the right, and it will take you to the book’s product page in your nearest Amazon store. If you prefer, you can click here instead, or here for the book’s product page at Amazon.com.

As I usually say at times like this: if you enjoy the book, please tell everyone you know. In fact, if you really enjoy it, please consider leaving a review on Amazon or Goodreads so that more people will be able to see what you’ve said and that will hopefully swell future sales.

But if you don’t enjoy reading it please send me a message on the contact form either here or on my website, telling me what you didn’t enjoy about the book. All constructive criticism will be taken on board and will help towards improving future novels.

I do hope you enjoy the read…

2 thoughts on “The Trojan Legacy – Free on Amazon for 5 Days

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.